DELF/DALF

The level requirements for the DELF Prim and Junior are exactly the same as those for the DELF “Adults”. The difference lies in the choice of topics which are selected to suit the interests of young people, thus making learning more fun.

In the lead up to the exams, we hold exam preparation classes to help our candidates get ready for the exam.

DELF TP

Adults

DELF (Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française) and DALF (Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française) are official qualifications awarded by the French Ministry of Education to certify the competency of candidates from outside France in the French language.

DELF PRIM

8 to 12 years old

The DELF Prim is an official certificate awarded by the French Ministry of Education to certify the proficiency in French as a Foreign Language of children ages 8 to 12. Thus, this diploma allows your child to develop his or her skills in French.

DELF JUNIOR

12 to 18 years old

Do you have a child aged 12–18 who is studying French?
The structure of the examinations of DELF junior and DELF scolaire is the same as that of the standard version of DELF. Only the topics and the materials are different: these are adapted for schoolchildren.

November 2021: from Monday 15th to Saturday 20th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 15th November– 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 16th November– 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 17th November – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 18th November – 10:00 am
DALF C1 Friday 19th November – 08:30 am
DALF C2 Saturday 20th November – 08:30 am

Registration: From Monday 4th October to Thursday 5th of November

November 2021: from Monday 08th to Wednesday 10th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1.1 Monday 08th November – 10:00 am
DELF A1 Tuesday 09th November – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Wednesday 10th November – 10:00 am

Registration: from Monday 09th August  to 10th September 2021

November 2021: from Monday 23rd to Thursday 26th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 23rd November – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 24th November – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 25th November – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 26th November– 10:00 am

Registration: from Monday 4th October to 12th November 2021

—————————————————————————————-