DELF/DALF

The level requirements for the DELF Prim and Junior are exactly the same as those for the DELF “Adults”. The difference lies in the choice of topics which are selected to suit the interests of young people, thus making learning more fun.

In the lead up to the exams, we hold exam preparation classes to help our candidates get ready for the exam.

DELF TP

Adults

DELF (Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française) and DALF (Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française) are official qualifications awarded by the French Ministry of Education to certify the competency of candidates from outside France in the French language.

DELF PRIM

8 to 12 years old

The DELF Prim is an official certificate awarded by the French Ministry of Education to certify the proficiency in French as a Foreign Language of children ages 8 to 12. Thus, this diploma allows your child to develop his or her skills in French.

DELF JUNIOR

12 to 18 years old

Do you have a child aged 12–18 who is studying French?
The structure of the examinations of DELF junior and DELF scolaire is the same as that of the standard version of DELF. Only the topics and the materials are different: these are adapted for schoolchildren.

February 2019: from Monday 18th to Saturday 23rd

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 18th February – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 19th February – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 20th February – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 21st February – 10:00 am
DALF C1 Friday 22nd February – 08:30 am
DALF C2 Saturday 23rd February – 08:30 am

Registration: from Monday 7th January to Friday 8th February 2019

June 2019: from Monday 10th to Saturday 15th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 10th June – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 11th June – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 12th June – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 13th  June – 10:00 am
DALF C1 Friday 14th June – 08:30 am
DALF C2 Saturday 15th June – 08:30 am
 

Registration: from Monday 29th April to Friday 31st May 2019

November 2019: from Monday 18th to Saturday 23rd

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 18th November – 10:00 am
DALF A2 Tuesday 19th November – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 20th November – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 21st November – 10:00 am
DALF C1 Friday 22nd November – 08:30 am
DALF C2 Saturday 23rd November – 08:30 am

Registration: from Monday 07th October to Friday 08th November 2019

April 2019: from Monday 15th to Wednesday 17th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1.1 Monday 15th April – 10:00 am
DELF A1 Tuesday 16th April – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Wednesday 17th April – 10:00 am

Registration: from Monday 07th January to Friday 08th February 2019

April 2019: from Monday 22nd to Thursday 25th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 22nd April – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 23rd April – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 24th April – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 25th April – 10:00 am

Registration: from Monday 11th March to Friday 12th April 2019