DELF/DALF

The level requirements for the DELF Prim and Junior are exactly the same as those for the DELF “Adults”. The difference lies in the choice of topics which are selected to suit the interests of young people, thus making learning more fun.

In the lead up to the exams, we hold exam preparation classes to help our candidates get ready for the exam.

DELF TP

Adults

DELF (Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française) and DALF (Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française) are official qualifications awarded by the French Ministry of Education to certify the competency of candidates from outside France in the French language.

DELF PRIM

8 to 12 years old

The DELF Prim is an official certificate awarded by the French Ministry of Education to certify the proficiency in French as a Foreign Language of children ages 8 to 12. Thus, this diploma allows your child to develop his or her skills in French.

DELF JUNIOR

12 to 18 years old

Do you have a child aged 12–18 who is studying French?
The structure of the examinations of DELF junior and DELF scolaire is the same as that of the standard version of DELF. Only the topics and the materials are different: these are adapted for schoolchildren.

February 2022: from Monday 14th to Saturday 19th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 14th February– 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 15th February– 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 16th February – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 17th February– 10:00 am
DALF C1 Friday 18th February- 08:30 am
DALF C2 Saturday 19th February- 08:30 am

Registration: From Monday 10th January to Friday 4th of February
———————————————————————————–

June 2022: from Monday 13th to Saturday 18th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 13th June– 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 14th June– 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 15th June– 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 16th June– 10:00 am
DALF C1 Friday 17th June- 08:30 am
DALF C2 Saturday 18th June- 08:30 am

Registration: From Monday 9th May to Friday 3rd of June

———————————————————————————–

November 2022: from Monday 14th to Saturday 19th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 14th November– 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 15th November– 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 16th November– 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 17th Novcember– 10:00 am
DALF C1 Friday 18th November- 08:30 am
DALF C2 Saturday 19th November- 08:30 am

Registration: From Monday 10th October to Friday 4th of November.

———————————————————————————–

November 2022: from Monday 08th to Wednesday 10th

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1.1 Monday 07th November – 10:00 am
DELF A1 Tuesday 08th November – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Wednesday 09th November – 10:00 am

Registration: from Monday 08th August  to 2nd September 2022

April 2022: from Tuesday 19th April to 22nd of April

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Tuesday 19th April – 10:00 am
DELF A2  Wednesday 20th April – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Thursday 21st April – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Friday 22nd April– 10:00 am

Registration: from Monday 7th March  to Friday 1st April 2022


June 2022: from Monday 20th June to Thursday 23rd June

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 20th June – 10:00 am
DELF A2 Tuesday 21st June – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 22nd June – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 23rd June– 10:00 am

Registration: from Monday 16th May to Friday 10th June 2022


November 2022: from Tuesday 21st November to Thursday 24th November

Diploma Collective examination
(listening, reading, writing & speaking)
DELF A1 Monday 21st November– 10:00 am
DELF A2  Tuesday 22nd November – 10:00 am
DELF B1 Wednesday 23rd November – 10:00 am
DELF B2 Thursday 24th November– 10:00 am

Registration: From 17th of October to Friday 11th November 2022